Become a Trojan
Tue, Nov 7
Men's Basketball
 @ Culver-Stockton College
7:00 PM CT
Canton, Mo.
Fri, Nov 10
Men's Basketball
 @ Missouri Valley College
7:30 PM CT
Marshall, Mo.
Tue, Nov 14
Men's Basketball
 vs. Culver-Stockton College
7:30 PM CT
Hannibal, Mo.
White Out
Thu, Nov 16
Men's Basketball
 @ Lyon College
7:30 PM CT
Batesville, Ark.
Sat, Nov 18
Men's Basketball
 @ Central Baptist College
3:00 PM CT
Conway, Ark.
Mon, Nov 20
Men's Basketball
 @ Lindenwood University
7:00 PM CT
St. Charles, Mo.
Sat, Nov 25
Men's Basketball
 @ Southwest Baptist
TBA
Bolivar, Mo.
Sat, Feb 25
Men's Basketball
(23)Park University
98
Hannibal-LaGrange
88
Parkville, Mo.
Sat, Feb 18
Men's Basketball
Hannibal-LaGrange
68
(RV)Central Baptist College
81
Hannibal, Mo.
Senior Day
Thu, Feb 16
Men's Basketball
Hannibal-LaGrange
57
Lyon College
62
OT
Hannibal, Mo.
Hoops for Hope (Cancer Awareness)
Tue, Feb 14
Men's Basketball
Hannibal-LaGrange
54
Missouri Baptist University
78
Hannibal, Mo.
Sat, Feb 11
Men's Basketball
Lindenwood University-Belleville
70
Hannibal-LaGrange
80
Belleville,Ill.
Thu, Feb 9
Men's Basketball
Harris-Stowe State University
85
Hannibal-LaGrange
75
St. Louis, Mo.
Sat, Feb 4
Men's Basketball
Hannibal-LaGrange
77
(5)Columbia College
80
Hannibal, Mo.
Game Day Live
Support Trojan Athletics
Trojan Featured Athletes
New Recruits
Brenley Stearns
Volleyball
Gage Maxwell
Men's Wrestling
Ray Brown-Cook
Baseball
Austin Shaw
Baseball