Become a Trojan
Thu, Sep 28
Volleyball
 @ Central Baptist College
7:00 PM CT
Conway, Ark.
Fri, Sep 29
Volleyball
 @ Lyon College
2:00 PM CT
Batesville, Ark.
Fri, Sep 29
Volleyball
 vs. RVCollege of the Ozarks
4:00 PM CT
Batesville, Ark.
Fri, Oct 6
Volleyball
 vs. Williams Baptist College
3:00 PM CT
Hannibal, Mo.
Sat, Oct 7
Volleyball
 vs. Freed-Hardeman
12:00 PM CT
Hannibal, Mo.
Fall Homecoming
Thu, Oct 12
Volleyball
 vs. Culver-Stockton College
7:00 PM CT
Hannibal, Mo.
Faculty/Staff Appreciation
Tue, Oct 17
Volleyball
 @ Lindenwood University-Belleville
7:00 PM CT
Belleville,Ill.
Sat, Sep 23
Volleyball
Lawrence Technological University
3
Hannibal-LaGrange
0
Point Lookout, Mo.
College of the Ozarks Tournament
Sat, Sep 23
Volleyball
John Brown University
3
Hannibal-LaGrange
0
Point Lookout, Mo.
College of the Ozarks Tournament
Fri, Sep 22
Volleyball
Wayland Baptist University
3
Hannibal-LaGrange
0
Point Lookout, Mo.
College of the Ozarks Tournament
Fri, Sep 22
Volleyball
Johnson & Wales University
3
Hannibal-LaGrange
0
Point Lookout, Mo.
College of the Ozarks Tournament
Thu, Sep 21
Volleyball
(RV)College of the Ozarks
3
Hannibal-LaGrange
0
Point Lookout, Mo.
Fri, Sep 15
Volleyball
(4)Park University
3
Hannibal-LaGrange
0
Parkville, Mo.
Tue, Sep 12
Volleyball
(RV)William Woods University
3
Hannibal-LaGrange
0
Fulton, Mo.
Game Day Live
Support Trojan Athletics
Trojan Featured Athletes
New Recruits
Brenley Stearns
Volleyball